For a Healthier Me

In my family, we’ve always had weight problems. I weighed (on Monday) 205 pounds. I am ready to take whatever steps necessary to become healthy. My goal for now (as a big boned, 5’5″ tall, young lady) is 150lbs. Monday I started using “My Fitness Pal” and I think after a four days of being faithful to 1200 calories a day I am ready to finally commit to this. I will be recording my progress and struggles here to help me remain faithful.
Thanks! ~ Lee

P.S. If anyone wants to add me on My Fitness Pal my user name is: Bmal312

Leave a Reply

